Loooooong Exposure Photography

One of the most fascinating domains of photography for me has always been Long Exposure Photography. Whether its capturing motion of a few seconds by some performer, photographing the night sky or a waterfall, light trails or light painting, I always try and see how I can incorporate it into a scene.

Here are some of the best articles I’ve seen on this topic:

http://digital-photography-school.com/8-tips-for-long-exposure-photography/

http://digital-photography-school.com/long-exposure-photography/

And here are some of my attempts in this domain.

I hope to keep this post alive later on by adding new photographs that I capture using this technique or in case I find some of my previous good ones 😀

Leave a Reply

